Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777521116 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 75 / physician and artist, primarily sculpture and goldsmithing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art,design and antiques, health and welfare of my children and family,european life, travel,particularly Italy,languages

I typically spend my leisure time

making art jewelry or sculpture, urban exploration, traveling and visiting friends here and in Europe, spending time in my loft in Italy, visiting galleries and museums, swimming, skiing, jogging and well, learning more about what comes my way.

The most influential person in my life has been

flexibility, kindness,interest in other cultures and languages, commitment to family, children and friends, sense of humor, yes definitly.

The first thing people notice about me

it's in the eye of the beholder.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1000 days in Venice-It's about Italy, love and recipes. Need we more?Ciao America, a perceptive and humorous look at homo sapiens americanus in Washington through the eyes of an italian journalist.poems of Pablo Neruda

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving, mutually supportive family and friends here and abroad
  2. healthy intelligent grown children
  3. wide ranging curiosity of the world, cultures, art and languages

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes my socks are different colors

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I am in shape and fit, but not fanatical. I can jog through a park or go to a museum in the park. I appreciate a woman with a style