Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5777458418 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 37 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest possibility.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing or Bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

My Spirit. Many people have said, "It feels like I've known you forever." When in reality, it was a short period of time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Live Your Best Life Now" by Joel Olsen. This was a good spiritual motivator, to Trust and Believe God in every area of my life. God gives us visions for us to see where he wants to take us, but we have to trust him for the provisions to get there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, especially my Daughter
  2. God
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun and enjoy the simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a mother, a daughter, a friend, a servant and much more; I hope to meet someone that could love all the different parts of who I am. I am open, honest and faithful. I do except my Man to have the characteristics of a good leader, because I will be his first follower.