Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776476118 A Single Woman in Cherokee Village, AR 56 / Attendent for picking up children at a daycare

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Cherokee Village
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Cherokee Village, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherokee Village, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship, family, children. A good giving, caring, respectful relationship.Horses and kyaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting outside, when nice. Horseback riding as often as I can. Watching TV. Just enjoying friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who will respect me and enjoy our friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and good with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am into Steven King... that should say it all!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. friendships
  3. the compassion i have to love someone

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love hores, but do not own one. I am out going. I don't mind a drink, but do NOT like a drunk.