Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #577624832 A Single Man in Canvas, WV 35 / Wildlife biologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Canvas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Canvas, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canvas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the great outdoors. My career is based in it. Most of my hobbies such as hunting, fishing, camping, and golfing are all outside. I have a boat on the lake that's nice to relax on. I feel the most spiritually connected when sitting outside enjoying spectacular views!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time outdoors, love to play golf. Also like to just relax with a movie at home.

The first thing people notice about me

my green eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, braveheart, dances with wolves