Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776174711 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 68 / Colonel, USAF retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Living life in retirement. Every day is a holiday! I love to play bridge, cook, read, workout, walk, watch football, and I'm trying to learn golf (ha).

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Dream of You by Nuala O'Faolain. The modern Irish woman who lives in England and travels back to her homeland to research a 19th century scandal. It was smartly written and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and love
  2. family
  3. achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a team player.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a very gregarious, close knit family. We laugh a lot and have fun playing games, etc. I love my church and my church family. I love to travel the backroads of Texas, see interesting things and meet interesting people.