Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776157010 A Single Man in Kingstree, SC 68 / financial planner and registered investment advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Kingstree
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kingstree, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingstree, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life love friendship healthy living. Ilove working out, hiking ,beach time and playing tennis. Love a good cabernet and haning out in the kitchen

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, tennis , beaches, grilling out, love a good book on a rainy weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

sweet disposition, open and caring . a reliable friend through good and bad. someone who cares about their physical fitness and is active generally. likes music of all kinds.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Fine Balance.. long story about a family in India, the caste system and their ability to fine hope in a otherwise hopeless world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy body at any age
  2. my son whom I love and respect dearly
  3. that whenever one door closes, another opens

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have pets..terriers..Arthur McCarthur & Chloe Isabella. I'm Good with kids.