Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776146613 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 50 / Real Estate Appraiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, rescue and children are very important to me. Friends and family are also a very important part of my life. I enjoy most functions where any of the above can be combined.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the horses, dogs, family or my friends - sometimes all

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich - Can't remember what number we are up to now - she's a hoot! Typical serial mystery with a strong female presence and great humor. Nothing too deep - this is supposed to be "down time".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Critters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I may have been raised in the city, but I'm a country kid at heart. I enjoy a night on the town sometimes, but the real deal is the water, mountains, or just quiet countryside.