Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776140710 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 63 / Nurse Anesthetist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leasure time doing whatever it takes to relax from my stressful job. Typically, a glass of meritage, a good book, and the company of those I care about including the four legged variety.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing peope notice about me is how nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love who done it/action books. I'm finishing 'The Treasure of Khan' by Clive Cussler. It's silly in parts because the action hero is the ultimate James Bondish type guy but I love the discoveries, the action, the water...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health because of my good genes and lifestyle.
  2. The challenges in my life...at the top of the list are my adult children...
  3. For my wonderfully supportive, and loving, parents and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an active person. I'm looking for someone to share quality time with. Talking, dining out or ordering in, enjoying outdoor activities, islands, and scuba diving are my enjoyments. I want to be a proficient sailor and I would love to live on a sailboat and/or trawler in my future.