Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776135710 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 48 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure that my children have everything they need to be happy, healthy and well adjusted. A lot of my time is spent in activities with my son or daughter. After that I love to watch baseball, on TV or in person it doesn't matter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking with the kids. My son thinks he is the BBQ king.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If two people can't trust each other, they can't have a solid relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am independant. Most of the time this comes across to people as a little harsh, but that's because I don't allow a lot of people to get close enough to see the softer side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful kids, who are healthy and happy.
  2. I have a nice home and enjoy working in the garden.
  3. I enjoy watching my parents spend time with their grandkids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really insecure. I have been alone raising my kids for about 6 years. I have learned to depend on myself, but sometimes I wish there was someone to share the load.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am really just a simple person. I enjoy my family and taking care of them, but sometimes it would be nice to have someone take care of me.