Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776134514 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 64 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, I work in the entertainment industry, Art Galleries, museums, good dinner out with friends,learning something new, the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the evening after work, sometimes, I cook, or curl up with a book, or watch TV. On the weekends, I like to visit with family especially my grandchilren. I like to take them out to the Luna Park in Coney Island. Bring them to Toy R US and let themgo crazy. Or just out for lunch in Park Slope. I love movies, plays, museum, baseball games, or just a long walk. It's all good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Down to Earth and a Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil in the White City. it tells of the Chicago World Fair in 1893. interjecting the story of a serial killer all the way through the book. True Story. Fascinating facts. So well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Spiritual Life
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am deeper that I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

What I want most in my life now is a good man, a good friend that shares my life. Travel together, going out for dinner, have adventures and great times while making memories.