Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776132217 A Single Woman in Ackerman, MS 42 / Supervisor-LSW

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ackerman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ackerman, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ackerman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good person, friend, and mother. I am also passionate about the work I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my friends and children. I enjoy being outside, and I like to travel. I also enjoy cooking, making bread, and I spend a good bit of time trying to pass graduate school!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person? The ability to understand that other people and material items are not key factors in being a truly happy person. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, and finds humor in their own life. The person i am looking for must be able to show respect, be able to communicate in social situations, and not have a problem going to a high school football game or a child related activity every once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be very confident with who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nickel and Dimed by Barbara Ehrenreich. This book explores how low wage earners in America make it in the work force, and how people survive on the low incomes they make. The author traveled across the United States and worked in different fast food restaurants, hotels, and low paying stores such as Wal-Mart to get a clear understand of the struggles that low wage earners face on a daily basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. My home
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to deal with problems all day at work, and every once in a while I would like to have a conversation that is not centered around another persons conflict!! This will be understood if you have opportunity to learn what I do for a living.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am currently attending graduate school, and I have to travel 3 1/2 hours every other week to attend class on a specific day. I will complete the program in a year.