Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776131114 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 34 / Website Coordinator

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about raising my daughter and just living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors, whether I'm playing with my daughter, working, exercising, tanning, or just looking at the stars. I also enjoy hanging out with friends and relaxing with a nice cold beer!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is easy going and can make me laugh. Laughter is the most important aspect in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read! I'm currently reading "Are You There Vodka? It's Chelsea" by Chelsea Handler...So far it's hilarious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Close family and Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be really fun to hang out with, sometimes my shyness is mistaken for being rude. But once I get to know you that's a different story. I find as I'm getting older I warm up to ppl a lot faster.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I need someone who is willing to except me for who I am and be comfortable with the fact I have a daughter.