Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776131015 A Single Man in Stroudsburg, PA 31 / Information Technology - Systems Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stroudsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career, snowboarding, and Jiu Jitsu. I strive very hard to make myself better if not perfect in those fields.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time practicing Jiu Jitsu or snowboarding in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can show the same amount of interest in me that I do for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People say I have a very warm smile that makes me approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Learning ability
  2. Athletic ability
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. I sometimes appear stressed out when most of the time, i'm thinking about something that relates to work or school.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational