Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5776114521 A Single Man in Wheatfield, IN 39 / drywall and painter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Wheatfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wheatfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheatfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family, and friends.And i love the great outdoors.and camping,hunting,fishing,and going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

By doing yard work.And i like to work out,or spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Want them to be honest,sweet,loyal and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

That im always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. being alive
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a really friendly person.And that im not judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

nope thats about it