Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5775990918 A Single Woman in East Falmouth, MA 65 / Mortgage Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Falmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Falmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Falmouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out to eat, reading, dancing, decking (decking is the fine art of sitting on a deck, talking & laughing with friends, sipping some adult beverage, this year it's cosmos)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and quick witted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ... for my family.
  2. ... my life by the ocean.
  3. ... my job that I love .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is hard ... it takes time to get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am on the FREE weekend .... I cannot jump to email, I have to go thru the guided communication first.... Looking forward to hearing from you! I would also like to find a dance partner. I love country western line dancing, couples dancing and ballroom!