Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5775988613 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 66 / Technical support for CND and nail tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is of utmost importance to me. I would love to share them with the right person. I am searching for someone who wants to spend time together doing everyday things, exercising, cooking, drinking wine, traveling or just hanging out. I live in a samll ctottage by the beach and love to walk there after work. I like to babysit my grandsons, scrapbook and watch my daughter dance!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, reading, scrapbooking and watching the Food Channel, babysitting my grandsons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to do many different things or nothing at all and have fun doing it! Someone who cares about family and is affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am comfortable in my own skin and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It is such an old tried and true way of life but this really put it in prospective and gives tools for implementing the power of attraction. That is why I am trying this!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my three girls have grown up well balanced, successful and happy
  2. That I have my health
  3. That I have family and friends surrounding my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That inside I am still 25! Just kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have many diverse interests and am always open to learning new skills! Would love to do more traveling. My youngest is a professional ballerina so we go to a lot of ballets and relevant activities. I am also doing my third 60 mile breast cancer walk this year.