Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5775985017 A Single Woman in Kaneohe, HI 67 / Residential Loan Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kaneohe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kaneohe, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaneohe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE football at every level from Pop Warner to the NFL. I played Fantasy Football for the first time last year and thoroughly enjoyed it. Made it to the playoffs. :) I love my family. We're close and enjoy each other with very little conflict. I enjoy my job and the challenges it provides. I'm a walker and a swimmer and enjoy staying active. Hawaiian quilting, too, is one of my passions and I find it calms my spirit. It's something I can do while watching football simply because if I miss a good play while I'm quilting I can catch the re-play so I can enjoy two passions at once. A win, win.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a multitude of things and have no trouble at all finding things to do with my time. I enjoy the water so I spend a lot of time in the pool. At the risk of repeating myself I'm glued to the TV on Sundays for football and generally have my laptop open so I can monitor my Fantasy Football scores. And I quilt at the same time. A bit of multi-tasking. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication. A sense of humor. Honest. Affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Hills by Karen Robards. It was a murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that enjoys each other.
  2. My health, both physical and mental.
  3. That I am blessed with a good job and the means to support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have strong moral values. I also have a forgiving nature and do not hold onto anger or resentment.