Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5775976910 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 78 / Retired from Executive Management Insurance Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports-Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking-Sports-Learning

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, willingness to share and sucess in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty, intelligence, sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Andy Rooney book - "Word for Word" His various experience about the odd happenings and events that happen and effect each life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Financial well being
  3. Citizenship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intensity and depth of feelings

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

None I believe the questions and various explanations rendered almost describe my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedy channel, civil war history, ww ii movies-reality

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, history channel, investigation discovery