Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #577492718 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 55 / IT Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: devry institute of technology

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

trail running, playing on my Surface. Driving my car and listening to music. Taking road trips. Sitting on the cough with my significant other holding one another and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be my friend, my partner, and my lover. Some looking for a person to spend the rest of there life with. Someone who can laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes, I am vary neat, organized and my love of technology.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a graphic novel, but I spent more time on line reading about the new technology that is coming out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Health
  3. Love of Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Romantic

A little more about me

I recently lost my wife of 25 years to cancer. Taking care of her over the past few years taught me that your loved ones are the most important things in life. Shannon was my heart and soul and I refuse to believe that I cannot find that kind of love again.I am a technology geek. Who enjoys spending time on my PCs. I enjoy music, movies and road trips. My Daughter and I both enjoy anime and computer gaming when she is visiting from NAU.I believe in not only telling your loved ones that you love them every day, but also showing them how much you love them.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

train wreck, love and other drugs, there's something about marry, transporter, taken, james bond films, kill bill, lord of the rings, most the marvel movies, star trek the new ones, star wares.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, sherlock, ncis and ncis new orleans, law and order svu, star trek