Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #577318023 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life , family , friends , more recently I have found a passion in working on getting healthy . And most importantly I am passionate about Jesus

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with others , listening to music and talking with a cup of coffee or tea

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithulness and loyalty .... but most importantly a relationship with Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Making your dreams bigger than your memories by Tery sevel foy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Church
  3. To be able to help inmpact the lives of others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am loyal , caring , honest and can sometimes be sensitive. I love showing others I care. I love suprizes and Girls Night Out or In . I can spend time at hone with a bowl of popcorn but invite me to a basketball game and I can be ready in 5

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, joyce meyer, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama