Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772697019 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 35 / Engineering (Border Patrol in a few months)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and being physically active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, gym, gym. Being physically active is a HUGE part of who I am. I FEEL good when I am in a routine. I also LOVE to travel. Last summer I studied abroad in Europe for 2 months....it was AMAZING.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow. I read quite a bit. Umm...Last book is difficult because I'm usually reading several at a time. I just finished "The Historian", which was actually written by a U of M (boo!) graduate. It was a lot like the "Davinci Code" but was about Vlad the Impaler (aka Dracula). Great Book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, this one is difficult.....I'll have to sleep on it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just ask.