Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772696416 A Single Woman in Grafton, MA 55 / Real Estate Appraiser and Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grafton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grafton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, community, career and ......chocolate :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, shopping, walking my two dogs, family activities, classes at my local YMCA, going to museums, movies, community gatherings, reading, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy being involved in both my children's lives and my community.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Plums In One......its a mystery and one I'm currently enjoying!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three healthy children
  2. My community, collegues, siblings, parents and current boss/mentor
  3. My home enviroment including our pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy quiet moments to reflect and give thanks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I just ended a 20 year marriage, but it was both the best and hardest decision of my life. I am old-fashioned in many ways and really wasn't "planning" on a joining E-Harmony. But have for the fun of it!