Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772695915 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 33 / I am currenty working on my Masters Degree in Elementary Education.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and finding a mate who will respect me and my values. Also, I am passionate about education, because I working on my degree toward education. I want to be a teacher and I would like to find a mate who has an education beyond high school and value the importance of an education. My realtionship with God is also important because I feel that I growing more in my faith. I would like my mate to have some of the same qualities regarding religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually watch TV, read, and talk on the phone to friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in my mate is honesty. I strongly believe that a realtionship will not work if there is no trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I always carry myself with respect and a classy young lady.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Manifest your Destiny. It was motivational book. It helped me realize how important education is and accomplish my goals and just enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a supportive and loving family.
  2. I am thankful that I was able to obtain my Bachelors Degree and now working on my Master's Degree.
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very nice and caring person even though I may look mean sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

N/A