Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772693014 A Single Man in Vista, CA 34 / Proteomics Production Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Vista, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, although if I had to be more specific I'd say the great outdoors. I enjoy traveling, camping, hiking, and biking. I'm also passionate about my work, that is to say, I enjoy what I do because it has potential to help alot of people. What exactly do I do?, well you'll have to talk to me and find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Much of my leisure time is spent either working out, camping, or just trying to get away from it all. I also surf the internet and game online when I'm feeling lazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say loyalty; while there are many important aspects of a person, I value someone who is able to stick with you and support you whatever the case.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the first thing that most people first notice about me is how I'm always smiling when I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've read a book, I mostly stick to scientific publications for work. However, the one book that has stuck with me is 'Ender's Game'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, faith, and friends
  2. Ability to appreciate life, and actually live it
  3. My education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth of thinking and passion, unfortunately that can only happen when I really get deep into a conversation with a person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

not really....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction