Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772689317 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 35 / master's student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about savouring life. I love SLOWLY drinking in moments of beauty: a long coffe/dinner chat with a dear friend, lingering in the Holy Spirit and experiencing God's love at church or home, becoming inspired to draw/write/play my guitar-sing, appreciating the color of the sky right before it goes black at night, lamenting that my circumstances are out of order and preventing me from enjoying these kinds of momnents, reveling when I get my life in order and CAN savor life again, appreciating who I am in the smallest and simplest ways, loving others the way the like. I am passionate about enjoying life, I suppose:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/love/beauty/cross/laughing/dancing/crying/haha-mylistresponse/healing
  2. my family/friends
  3. my future

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful