Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772686810 A Single Woman in Packwood, WA 65 / teach elementary school - 3rd grade

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Packwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern washington univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Packwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Packwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern washington univ.. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It used to be teaching that I was most passionate about. It has been my occupation for the past 34 years. It was the small, every day "oh Yah's" that one sees and hears that keeps one with the passion. Children, for the most part, are those sponges ready to soak it all up. The elementary-age children trust in your every word - - which is so valuable in the school setting. They must learn to trust such things as the numbers also. I believe being a teacher has helped me be a better parent throughout the years. It has kept me learning on a daily basis, as we all try to instill this in the young.

I typically spend my leisure time

at a casino or at a concert - almost any music if it is good

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my soft voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am an intelligent woman
  2. for my three sons
  3. that I am talented in many different ways

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have many talents

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I like visiting the city, but have always lived in the country.