Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772682516 A Single Woman in Lake Oswego, OR 64 / Medical Office Administration

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lake Oswego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Oswego, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Oswego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, friends, a mate. Making them all feel special to me. I am passionate about having someone to love and spend time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden, I spend time doing home repair/decorating in my home. I enjoy reading, walking, meeting friends casually for coffee and enjoying my adult children and grandchildren. I am interested in new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My ease in meeting new people. I am pretty friendly and open. I am shy by nature but maturity has allowed me to enjoy interacting with people and I have developed friendships with all ages.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read many books since but two significant books that stay with me are No Greater Love a publication of the teachings of Mother Teresa and The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. Both books dealt with our ultimate purpose in life and transformed my understanding of why I am on this earth. I have great value in the eyes of my creator and I am trying to show that love to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that God is in charge of my life
  2. that I have my 3 children, my son-inlaw and my two grandchildren close by and in my life, truly blessed
  3. that I have today, my health, my family and the priviledge to live in close proximity to my children and grandchild

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly have no answer for this question. I am pretty much over wishing for approval at this stage of life. I have never spent anytime thinking of this prior to this question and have no answer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I live in Orange County but I am a mid-west transplant of 30+ years. I do not aspire for the supposed "good life of money and possessions" that I see around me. I enjoy a simple life of a comfortable home, a relationship with my children and look forward to meeting someone who is who he is-and not what he has.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop