Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772682119 A Single Woman in Rose Hill, VA 50 / free lance grant writer for non-profit organizations

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Rose Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rose Hill, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rose Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, writing, outdoors, rural lifestyle, dancing, music, honesty, loyalty, optimism, life-long learning

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors here in the Appalachian Mountains. I read alot. I like to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and optimism

The first thing people notice about me

I have a hearty, contagious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On Agate Hill by Lee Smith. I like most all of the Appalachian writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. lifestyle in a small rural mountain village
  2. enthusiasm and persistence
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have learned to balance motherhood with a career and still find time for socializing and simple, fun activities.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I play the dulcimer and the piano. I like to waterski, clog, go camping, host little backyard campfires, cook-out, rollerskate, ride a four-wheeler, ride a motorcycle, and attend lots of live music shows and music festivals. I've owned my own business for a decade. I have lovely flowerbeds in my yard (a hobby).