Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772680810 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 52 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, traveling, sports, my work, and many other things that I am interested in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends, reading, listening to music and going to concerts (mainly alternative rock, but I also enjoy other types of music such as opera), watching movies/TV, attending sporting events (especially major league baseball games), and walking/jogging. I also like to travel, whether it is going abroad or visiting a location in the U.S. that is new to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, honest, kind, hard-working, and has an optimistic outlook on life and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going, friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't think of one book in particular, but I read a lot of different things including entertainment and music magazines, newspapers, and books (especially mysteries and science fiction).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very outgoing once I get to know someone even though I can, at times, appear shy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I look forward to sharing more later but cannot think of anything else in particular to mention now.