Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772677216 A Single Woman in Pittsburg, CA 42 / usually retail management; right now caring for family member

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Experiencing all that life has to offer at least once!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am alone I enjoy doing things like taking myself to lunch and a movie or shopping. With friends I might spend the weekend in Las Vegas or maybe just have dinner and a drink somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

First off loyalty and honesty. Also balancing playtime with responsibilities- it's important to have fun and take care of business.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to have fun and I am fun to be around. I smile and laugh a lot. Most people feel very comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was from the view point of a very poor little girl and what she and her family went through. It talked a lot their everyday life struggles and their love and devotion to each other. They all supported one another anyway they could. I liked it because as a family, they each saw the true side of each other family member- all sides good and bad. No matter what they were there for each other. Tey laughed, cried, and hoped together. They had an unbreakable bond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including my children foremost.
  2. My life experiences. Those experiences good and bad have made me who I am today.
  3. The love, caring and support I from those closest to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have the ability to tougher and stronger than most people expect, (even myself sometimes).

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have spent the past two years without a special someone in my life. I took time to get to understand myself better, and now I am ready to share that with someone.