Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772675619 A Single Man in Kevil, KY 34 / Laborer for a warehouse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Kevil
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kevil, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kevil, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that was once someting ugly and boaring, and becomes something beautiful. Such as cars, motorcycles, and buildings. I really love cars and motorcycles, I also love music and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually work on my cars, watch T.V.(Football, Family Guy, History Channel), work out, and just hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess someone that is good natured. Also open minded, I like people who think outside the box, thats how some of the greatest ideas and inventions were formed.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, my friends always say I'm crazy but I just say what I think. Sometimes that gets me in trouble too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silas House, I had to read it for school. It was about a women who got rapped by her husbands brother and ended up killing him (in a nutshell). The details of the book were really vivid and descriptive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about things like my dog, I think you can tell a lot about a person on how well they take care of there pets.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm currently have a full time job and also attending WKCTC. My talent would be drawing I'm pretty good. Can't think of anything else at the moment.