Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772672811 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 31 / Executive Assistant (Management)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, sacramento. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being successful, making sure that those close to me are happy and fulfilled and focusing on future goals that promote positivity in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time watching tv, listening to music, internet surfing for fun forums and websites that pay you for surveys and give free samples (I am thrill seeking...lol). I'll spend time giving my pets attention, reading magazines and have taken a hobby in recreational painting. I like the idea of being artistic but would like to get better at drawing or painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quick witted and have a comedic side once you get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Passion
  2. Ambition
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humbleness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime