Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772672118 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 42 / Happy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uf

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from uf. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding bikes and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number 1.
  2. Number 2.
  3. Number 3.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

See below.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

nabokov, world war ii books, michael chabon

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

dire straits/mark knopfler, rancid, pantera, steely dan, tool

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bowling for columbine, the big lebowski, rushmore

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, deadwood, curb your enthusiasm