Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772664015 A Single Man in Camby, IN 78 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Camby
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Camby, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Camby, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am originaly from Mexico but I have resided in the U.S. for more than 50 years. I am passionate about cultural appreciation, friends, sharing experiences and, most of all, my three beautiful daughters and my six grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

wathching tv , going to dinner,going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

to have common interests

The first thing people notice about me

my accent and big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my grandchildren
  3. thankful that I've been able to live long enough to see my children grow and granchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a little shy but very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

would just like to meet new people moved here from california about 1 year ago.