Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772661019 A Single Man in Rio Rancho, NM 62 / High school teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Rio Rancho
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rio Rancho, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rio Rancho, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read fiction, hike in the wilderness, play tennis, xc skiing. Socializing with friends at dinner parties or restaurants is very important. Taking every chance to learn new things at art galleries, theater, museums etc. I also enjoy politics and current events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, tennis, movies, enjoying social situations Art and theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone special with whom I can have a mutually respectful and loyal relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice thatI am well informed and open minded

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Updike's "Terrorist" A story about a potential home grown terrorist and how he was recruited and indocrinated. Lately,Cormac McCarthy,Ian McEwan and Roth novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 grown children
  2. The Education opportunities of which I took advantage
  3. My extensive world wide travel. Australian born

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am warm and looking for a fulfilling relationship

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was born in Australia. I am a dual citizen and have traveled around the world extensively. I am very easy going and accepting. I like to dabble in many different fields :music, languages. I am looking for a good friend as well as a romantic relationship. I am stable and this is my first dating attempt for many years. More info later.