Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772659213 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 64 / Direct Care--Special Needs

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sewing, watching movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in the triune God The Father, God The Son, and God The Holy Ghost. Honesty is also very important. This individual should not only be a "believer," but should also behave like one.

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a lot of self-help and inspirational books in the last few years. Right now I'm reading Dr. Phil's latest book. The last novel I read was Cold Sassy Tree. It was just light-hearted and very entertaining. It is not a Christian book (which I try to read most often), but it was harmless entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. The Holy Spirit
  3. My sons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I wish I could think of something witty and charming, but, alas, I "got nothin."