Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772658211 A Single Man in Grove, OK 73 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Grove
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grove, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grove, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in finding someone compatable to travel and spend time with. I am retired, have a great motorhome and am ready to hit the road:) I live on the lake and also enjoy water activities such as jet skiing. I have 1 daughter and 2 grandchildren but live alone with my dog Suzee:)I am a very young and active 63 year old! I prefer non-smokers and non-cat owners. I am a very honest and open person and appreciate the same. I am very serious about my desire to travel and truly hope to find someone extremely active to enjoy all of life's adventures that await!!

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and traveling a lot.. i am on the go all the time..

The most influential person in my life has been

someone very open, honest, very energetic as i am. someone who loves to travel,meet people,and enjoy s serious relationship..

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. my openness, what you see is what i am..

The last book I read and enjoyed

lightening, it was ok. i do not take time to read much, i would rather travel, or just go visit friends or relatives..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. financially stable
  3. great family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am sad and lonely inside, but i try not to show it, this will change..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

as we get closer you will know for yourself..