Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772657513 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / counselor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm warm, funny, wonderful woman who's passionate about her work. Looking for a good hearted successful man who wants a committed relatioship with his best friend and lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my puppy, reading a book (or two simultaniously), cooking, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

how warm and easygoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Politically Incorrect Guide to Islam.It talks about the history of a conflict between Islam and other faiths. It helped me to undrstand current events better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how serious I am about commitment.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm