Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772655512 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 61 / Middle School History Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, biking, watching movies, swimming, traveling (when possible, sewing quilts, cooking, and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Team of Rivals. I'd recommend this to anyone who is interested in Lincoln's presidency and the war that raged within him as well as the war on the battlefield.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and siblings
  2. My daughter and grandson
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to empathize with a wide range of people's situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love life. I want to learn some new things like how to deep sea dive, ballroom dance. Also, I have a goal to complete the Women's Danskin Triatholon.