Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772653914 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 52 / I am a Configuration Management Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about meeting people who are honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with friends, family, shopping, traveling, and as a member of the U.S. Army Reserves.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the national real estate licensure book and I truly enjoyed learning the what was nationally accepted in the real estate industry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. I am most thankful for health
  3. I am most thankful for my blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ONE thing that people DON'T notice about me right away is that I'm very down to earth and that I'm very kind.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Please know that I'm an understanding, kind, thoughtful, romantic, supportive and fun loving person with a very low tolerance for foolishness.