Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772651317 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 35 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and satisfied, and being proud of what I've done to get there.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's been less of it than I would like lately, but I enjoy kicking back and relaxing: cooking or going out for dinner with good wine, heading to a bar for a few drinks, camping out in front of the tv or fireplace for some down time, walking around our great city, meeting friends for brunch, and maybe seeing a movie or watching a sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes me for who I am, who is as direct, honest and open as I am, who shares some similar interests but can teach me new things, and who has goals but doesn't take herself or life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on how quiet I can be at first, but once some rapport has been established, I open up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book-reader, but when I do read it's always non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family for their unwavering support and generosity
  2. Friends for the fun and memories
  3. The opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently moved to San Francisco from the Midwest on somewhat of a whim. I used to work at a flea market. I'm vegetarian.