Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772647018 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 40 / Dietitian/Food Service Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like what I do. The hours can be long but I do enjoy the pace and the fact that each day is different from the last. I also really like to hike and read. I am not particularly outdoorsy but I love being outside. Figure that out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, cleaning my house and doing yard work, going out for lunch or dinner and drinks with friends, outdoor activities such as hiking/biking/sight seeing when weather permits, shopping for clothes, going to the gym...in that order. I like movies and I recently went snowshoeing for the first time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistency, Reliability, Stability, Humor. There is not one most important quality. There are many things that result in two people hitting it off. I am looking for someone who looks and acts young at heart. Active & fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a flexible personality and I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read were part of a series - fantasy romance. I enjoy strong female characters that kick ass. I read alot of vampire/werewolf & magic action type of fiction in addition to some mysteries and the occasional drama and non-fiction. I also read leadership related books - coaching for performance, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships with friends
  2. Having a family that understands space and privacy
  3. My education and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am career focused but looking for the right person to build a life with. I am not the high maintenence type, though I do require a back rub with some frequency. :) I like going out for dinner, drinks, etc but am also totally happy sitting at home with a movie and bottle of wine. I enjoy sarcasm and playful banter. I am laid back but not a push over. I want to find the person I want to wake up to every morning and cook dinner with every night. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

king or koontz, most anything, any

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action