Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772641512 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 72 / RETIRED POSTMASTER

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about finding a relationship. i'm passionate about being a good friend. i'm passionate about world war II history. i'm passioinate about model buidling (art) and researching (history). i'm passionate about my car. i'm passionate about my koi pond. i'm passionate about watching/riding trains (traveling). i'm passionate about snorkling and shoorting. i'm passionate about the marine corp. i'm passionate about protecting my family, myself, and my country.

I typically spend my leisure time

historical research, model building, war games, model railroading, tending my koi pond (gardening & landscaping) and watching tv (history channel, military channel, discovery channel).

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody who is attractive, emotionally available , and responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"finding the love of your life" -dr. neil clark warren. the read entailed ten proven principles for choosing the right marriage partner, and seven danger signs to look for while dating. hence why i am here. it caused me to reflect on some areas of my life that could stand improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health- and the health of my family.
  2. my work ethic.
  3. my sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my reliability and work ethic.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

i'm currently working a retirement job- but on the brink of a second retirement any day now. ambitiously, looking forward to doing more traveling. get away weekends, taking cruises, and things of that nature.