Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772632419 A Single Man in Lake Mary, FL 34 / forensic accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Mary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Mary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Mary, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m a go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy doing anything and everything as long as I?m with the right person or group. I?m just as happy sitting at home watching a movie as I am going out. I?m all about the outdoors . You can usually find me out on my boat every other weekend during the summer. I?m also really into music and I love going to concerts. I enjoy spending time with my friends, family and dog. I like playing piano, golf, bowling and just about anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, boating, bowling, hanging out with friends, playing piano, shooting pool, etc... Not much of a downtown person but I will go every now and then. I much prefer sports bars or places like Howl at the Moon with some good live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a girl who?s honest, trustworthy, and just fun to be around. I'm a little bit shy at first so someone who can bring me out of my shell is a plus. I would like someone who is goal oriented and knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and trying to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slash (guitarist for Guns n Roses), Band of Brothers, The Paths we Choose

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and upbringing
  2. my friends
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit reserved at first but when I'm comfortable I open up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not really interested in dating around. I been down that road before and I'm not at that point in my life anymore. I'm not saying I want to rush into anything, I am just looking for something real.