Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772630115 A Single Man in Wallingford, CT 58 / Corporate Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wallingford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a kind and loving father to my 20 year old son (in college) sharing what I have and what I learned along the way. Being a helpful and considerate person for my family and co-workers to be able to rely upon.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time at the beach in the fall foliage rides in the country winery tours vacations to the caribbean

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a woman who enjoys giving as well as receiving having a two-way street.

The first thing people notice about me

Polite, courteous, kind and considerate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time for novels typically read technical material

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good paying and challenging job
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one I'm not sure guess it's my blue eyes

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I have a natural inclination to help other people to make their life a little easier rather than see someone struggle.