Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772625614 A Single Woman in Gering, NE 47 / mortgage servicing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gering
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gering, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gering, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Good Communication.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend most of my leisure time with my two boys. The boys are involved in basketball, baseball, soccer, and flag football. During the summer and when time is available we enjoy outdoor activities like going to the zoo, swimming pool, and parks. During the winter and not able to go outside time is spent reading a book (mostly to the kids), board games, and maybe a game on the play station.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Always willing to give a hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get much of a chance to read a book over the elementary level but occasionally get to read a magazine or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very open minded.