Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772625212 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 50 / Golf professional/grad student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone to enjoy life with and who I can be myself with as well as them being themselves. Finding that special someone to spend the rest of your days with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf, watch T.V, exercise, hang out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to have fun and enjoy life with and who is not afraid to take a risk and to find my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor and how easy i am to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read anything but books for grad school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friennds
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take pride in my appearance and I am dependable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I used to be a professional golfer