Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772625015 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 33 / Financial Service Rep.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family/friends...Jesus Christ/My faithI am a country girl through and through and love fishing, COLLEGE football, Hiking, Live Music: Dave Matthews, John Meyer, Jack Johnson, My East TN boy Kenny Chensey!!!....I am passoniate about having fun, laughing at all times and living life to the fullest!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

with my friends hanging out,concerts, watching sports, movies, reading books, i love camping/hiking/fishing....

The most influential person in my life has been

**sense of humor**, a christian, intellectual, loves to have fun, good looking, friendly, and loyal. in that order.

The first thing people notice about me

i have a very warm personaility....i love to laugh and have a great sense of hunor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a nerd and like all of the Harry Potter books because they are full of fun and fantasy. I am reading The Truth About Diamonds by Nicole Richie currently and like it because it is all about living the life of a hollywood star and I find that interesting. Other than that I am addicted to People magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family/friends
  2. my health and the health of my family
  3. my job and my life at this point!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a hard worker and i am very determined

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I like....Fall weather, Lemonade, Starbucks Coffee, Scary Movies, Roller Coaster, Big dogs that I can run with, Telling and hearing jokes, KIDS!, The beach, The mountains, SHOPPING, Dancing, Smiling, Getting dressed up for no reason, Manicures, College football!!, Playing basketball, Board games, Thunderstorms, Baking cookies, Reading a good book....I love sports and outdoor things like fishing and four-wheeling....but, at the same time...I am girly and prissy and like shopping and chick flicks...that's what makes East TN girls fun!!