Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772537314 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 33 / I'm an Aviation Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life! I'm always looking to try new things and expand my knowledge in different areas. I love traveling and experiencing new and different cultures. I can enjoy a crowded metro traveling into the city or leaving footprints in the sand on a quiet beach. As much as I like staying active and experiencing everything, it's also nice to relax and unwind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything with food and wine, grilling, cooking, entertaining... Working out and exercising, listening to music, growing in my faith, traveling and much more...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say that there are many important qualities to look for. Some of the most important would be communication, trust, ambition, openness, faith, self confidence and a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do wine and food books count???? ; )The Five Love Languages and Love & Respect were both great books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's gift of salvation!
  2. My amazing family and friends
  3. The good health, opportunities and quality of life I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be somewhat reserved when I first meet someone but I'm quick to open up after getting to know each other.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Other