Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772510621 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 61 / Academic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family...and making the most of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, boating, biking, walking...enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to live,learn and laugh at life. Whose interests and curiosities know no boundaries. A best friend and lover, who is independent, yet connected. Someone whose presence and warmth you feel even when they are in the next room. Cooking meals together, while sipping wine from the same glass is the best of times.

The first thing people notice about me

My strength and determination to accomplish my goals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Courage to Start by the Pequin.Inspiring that anyone can run a marathon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children.
  2. Friends and family.
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this question????

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask me and I will tell you.